Where has this past year gone…?

Wow! Looking at my last post which was over a year ago almost 2 months before I left for Greenland. I remember being swamped with the final batch of uni assignments at the end of my 3rd year and getting into final preparations for the expedition.
With the lack of posts after the last one it is quite clear that my focus was not on personal reflection but rather just trying to get everything done.
Over the coming weeks I will be looking back on my time in Greenland, reading through diary entries and and sifting through photos and film footage.  From this I will post up thoughts, diary extracts and photos.  I am already feeling psyched for another trip but have no clue as to where that will be just yet. Plenty of climbing to do this summer after recently completing my SPA training.  Just thinking about all this climbing I am getting super psyched and can feel the exped bug rising closer to the surface once again…! 🙂

Leave a Reply

